Gerardo Car
Saturday, November 5, 2011
I have no idea if its good or bad i just know I'm scared?
Hello ! so um I'm pretty scared about this because lately i've been coughing up something called Phlegm & i just wanted to know if its a good thing or a bad thing , ooh and is it normal?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment