okk so there's this dude in my cl. i like him. 2 weeks ago my friend asked him what he would rate me and he said a 6. and my friend said 6? and he said "yeah shes kinda hot". and that same day he asked her if i liked him. she said no.(at that time i didn't) and she said he looked upset. today my friend asked him if he likes me and he said no. what do you guys think?? is he just saying he doesn't because he doesn't wanna look stupid saying he does when he thinks i don't like him or does he just not like me?
No comments:
Post a Comment