Saturday, November 12, 2011

My xb/f is mad @ me b/c i said and did sumtn tat realy hurt him. wat can i do or say to realize i'm sory????

me& him,tommy, went out for 3 months then i kept breakin ^ w/ him and evry1 thought we wer meant 2 b, evn him & me. i jus was scared of him leavn like evryother guy so i kept leavin him b4 he left me. i really love this guy. then lasttime we broke ^ i was depressed & after a week of us breakn ^ i did som stuf wit another guy & tA whole school found out bout me losin my virginity. tommy was really mad but then we both started tlkn. we both still liked each other. i was out of scool for 2 weeks. and after we tlkd he was goofn off outside of my house & some1 ^ da road said he was there and i said i dont care. then wen i got bck 2 scool he wouldn't tlk 2 me. so we started talkn on myspace & idk if he was drunk or not, but i was so frustrated i told him i wish i nvr met him b/c he was bein rude2 me and we havn't tlked its since. all my friends r his friends & they tell me he says crap bout me n he needs time to think , i try 2get ahold of him but he doesnt wont nothin 2 do w/ me

No comments:

Post a Comment