Thursday, November 10, 2011
Twilight books are they that good?
well, i've never read the books but my friends are the SAME WAY. They obsess over EVERY SINGLE PART and act like the characters are real. I mean, I've found many people on yahoo answers that didn't like the book, thought it was illiterate, or just okay. So I agree with you, it's not worth the fuss. And the reason I didn't read it is because it's getting too many fangirls(if you will) and it's not funny or cute. It's annoying and kinda strange to be in love w/ a fictional character. So if you read the book and thought it was pretty good but didn't go overbored, THANKYOU!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment