Ok, GOW 3, Was very kick ***, but down side. Took me less than a day to complete. 2nd InFamous was ok, Pretty good, GOW was better. MGS 4 You like the other ones. Well its the same exact game play no fun new features not to mention its fun for the first 2 hours then its the same. Heavy Rain hmmm. Not sure never played it, but if You enjoy the same games as I would, I'd say GOW3 Or Dantes Inferno, Dantes inferno is the xxx version of GOW.
No comments:
Post a Comment